Check us out on Facebook

Chief Mark Montgomery

Email

mark.montgomery@cityofcozad.com


Sergeant John Peden

Email

john.peden@cityofcozad.com


Officer Thomas Twyford

Email

Thomas.twyford@cityofcozad.com


Officer Brad Peltier

Email

brad.peltier@cityofcozad.com


Officer Aaron Pelzer

Email

aaron.pelzer@cityofcozad.com


Officer Kayla Rock

Email

kayla.rock@cityofcozad.com


Officer Keith Henggeler

Email

Keith.Henggeler@cityofcozad.com


Or Contact a specific Officer

The Cozad Police Department is located in the same building the Fire Department.

Our Location

Contact Us by Email

Contact Us

COZAD POLICE DEPARTMENT
229 East 8th St Cozad NE 69130 us
Telephone:  308-784-2366

For Emergencies call 911

COZAD POLICE DEPARTMENT